falovalley.blogg.se

Minecraft twitch launcher resources not loading
Minecraft twitch launcher resources not loading






If anyone can shed some light on the matter or even hand a solution, it would be much appreciated !. So I have no idea what might be causing this. My PC should be more then suited to run this :ģ2G RAM (10G allocated to minecraft - this hasn't changed since I played 1.12)Īnyway, I'm not that tech savvy in regards to minecraft. I'm also using Optifine, so I tried running MC without the optifine mod, but made no difference either. 2y I don’t know how to help, since I have windows, and I only kind of understand what you’re saying.

minecraft twitch launcher resources not loading

Reverted to the 64x version to see if that made a change. Loading my test world (which is almost empty anyway) with the texture pack works without a problem. Re-enabling it, I get the same 100% loading screen stuck. I tried disabling the Sphax texture pack, and the world loads again. The world load is just sitting at 100% and doesn't advance anymore (I waited about 15mins on that screen). Nothing has changed since yesterday in the settings, nothing has been added or removed, no change to RAM allocation and the such, no modpack update (playing All The Mods 4).

minecraft twitch launcher resources not loading

Thing is, it was working just fine all the days before, just now it won't load anymore. I'm running into an issue today where Minecraft is no longer loading my 1.14 world.








Minecraft twitch launcher resources not loading